Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The West's Awake

Ah Jaysus...Now Aisling O'Loughlin video pulled from Youtube.

Hmmm......a pattern seems to be developing. Now published on Odysee and here on Substack too...
8

Ah Jaysus….it never rains but it pours eh…appeal lodged with Youtube….Here it is on Substack and Odysee tho…link original article below too. Interestingly, Youtube pulled it for medical misinformation and not our conversation regarding flat-earth. Again, apologies.

The West's Awake
I talk writing, missing sheds and that flat-earth video with Aisling O'Loughlin
Buy the author a coffee. ☕️ I seem to go through phases with my writing and video content production. Often, when writing I don’t feel in the mood to talk to anyone and then when I feel like sitting down for a good chat my writing flies out the window. Recently, I’ve been in the mood to chat with people and today’s guest is Aisling O’Loughlin…
Read more

Link to the video on Odysee Click Here also subscribe to the channel as it looks like ther…

The full video is for paid subscribers

The West's Awake
The West's Awake
Authors
The West's Awake